General inquiries: Office@accucarenursing.com

General Manager & Nursing Supervisors:
Administrator@accucarenursing.com
Noah Doherty | General Manager  | Noah@accucarenursing.com
Keri Leboutillier | Director of Nursing / Nursing Supervisor  | Keri@accucarenursing.com
Vilma Marin | Nursing Supervisor   | Vilma@accucarenursing.com
Darragh Guilfoyle  | Nursing Supervisor | Dara@accucarenursing.com
Kellie McCarron | Nursing Supervisor | Kellie@accucarenursing.com

Emergency Response Coordinator:
Adrienne Lepre | Emergency Response Coordinator | Adrienne@accucarenursing.com

Covid Response Team:
Adrienne Lepre | Adrienne@accucarenursing.com
Megan Cardenas | Megan@accucarenursing.com
Keri LeBoutillier | Keri@accucarenursing.com
Noah Doherty | Noah@accucarenursing.com

Chief Financial Officer: 
Gerard Doherty | Chief Financial Officer

Human Resources & Recruitment:
Adrienne Lepre | Director of HR & Employee Relations  | Adrienne@accucarenursing.com

Carlo Kalisch | Health Care Recruitment Specialist   | Carlo@accucarenursing.com

Staffing Division:
Staffing@accucarenursing.com

Patient & Family Care Liaison:
Patient & Family Liaison   | Megan@accucarenursing.com

Care Management:
Kyanne Breden | Senior Care Manager  | Kyanne@accucarenursing.com
Kathy Simmons | Care Manager  | Kathy@accucarenursing.com

Scheduling:
Megan Cardenas | Scheduling Coordinator | Megan@accucarenursing.com
Christy Mills | Scheduling Coordinator | Christy@accucarenursing.com

Billing, Payroll & Financial Operations:
Steven Lichtenberg | Steve@accucarenursing.com

Business Development:
David Carlucci | Business Development | David@accucarenursing.com

Marketing & Public Relations:
Adrienne Lepre | Marketing Director  |  Adrienne@accucarenursing.com