General inquiries: Office@accucarenursing.com
Phone: (845) 624-0260

Agency Administrator & Nursing Supervisors:
Keri Leboutillier | Director of Nursing & Agency Administrator
Adrienne Lepre | Operations Director | Ext 127 | Adrienne@accucarenursing.com
Darragh Guilfoyle | Nursing Supervisor | Ext 125 | Dara@accucarenursing.com
Stephanie Aaronson | Nursing Supervisor | Ext 142 | Stephanie@accucarenursing.com
Sarah Otterstedt | Nursing Supervisor | Ext 140 | Sarah@accucarenursing.com
Graciela Hernandez | Nursing Supervisor | Ext 138 | Graciela@accucarenursing.com
Kyanne Breden | Clinical Manager | Ext 120 | Kyanne@accucarenursing.com

Human Resources & Recruitment:
Rosemarie Cappello-Mallozzi | Recruitment Manager | Ext 121 | Recruiter@accucarenursing.com

Scheduling:
Christy Mills | Scheduling Coordinator | Ext 131 | Christy@accucarenursing.com
Rosaura Godinez | Scheduling Coordinator | Ext 139 | Rosaura@accucarenursing.com
Jessica Godinez | Scheduling Coordinator | Ext 132 | Jessica@accucarenursing.com

Billing, Payroll & Financial Operation issues:
Adrienne Lepre | Operations Director | Ext 127 | Adrienne@accucarenursing.com

Marketing, Public Relations, and Advertising:
Tealia Butner | Ext 123 | Tealia@accucarenursing.com