General inquiries: Office@accucarenursing.com

General Manager & Nursing Supervisors:
Administrator@accucarenursing.com
Noah Doherty | General Manager  | Noah@accucarenursing.com
Keri Leboutillier | Nursing Supervisor  | Keri@accucarenursing.com
Vilma Marin | Nursing Supervisor   | Vilma@accucarenursing.com

Chief Financial Officer: 
Gerard Doherty | Chief Financial Officer

Human Resources & Recruitment:
Adrienne Lepre | Director of Employee Relations  | Adrienne@accucarenursing.com
Carlo Kalisch | Health Care Recruitment Specialist   | Carlo@accucarenursing.com

Staffing Division:
Staffing@accucarenursing.com

Patient & Family Care Liaison
Patient & Family Liaison   | Megan@accucarenursing.com

Care Management:
Kyanne Breden | Senior Care Manager  | Kyanne@accucarenursing.com

Scheduling:
Megan Cardenas | Scheduling Coordinator | Megan@accucarenursing.com
Dara Guilfoyle | Scheduling Coordinator  | Dara@accucarenursing.com
Kathy Simmons | Scheduling Coordinator   |  Kathy@accucarenursing.com

Billing:
Steven Lichtenberg | Steve@accucarenursing.com

Marketing & Public Relations:
Adrienne Lepre | Marketing Director  |  Adrienne@accucarenursing.com

Employee Relations:
Adrienne Lepre Adrienne@accucarenursing.com